Maysville Utility Commission - Maysville, KY

Maysville Utility Commission

216 Bridge Street
Maysville, KY 41056
(606) 564-3531
Office Hours: 8:30 am – 4:15 pm Monday - Friday

  About Us

The Utility Commission Board hold its regular monthly meeting the second Wednesday of every month at 10 AM in the City of Maysville Commission Chambers located at 216 Bridge Street. Notification of the monthly meetings are listed in the "Calendar" section of the Ledger-Independent newspaper. Any changes in the meeting date will also be listed in the newspaper.

Board Members/Commissioners

Chairman: Richard "Dickie" Butler
Secretary: Kirk Clarke
Regular Commissioners:

Tom Sims

  Larry Poe
  Scott Smalley

Staff information

General Manager: Darren Garrison
Asst. Manager:
Office Manager: Penny Stanfield